rm_logo-mit-claim

Control technology for intelligent mobile machines

branchen_landmaschinen_en

branchen_baumschinen_en

branchen_sonderfahrzeuge_en

 

Our Approach

Analysis

vorgehen_1

In a first stage we analyze your task meticulously and present you a detailed and transparent bid, which you can rely on.

Specification

vorgehen_2

The requirements are specified down to the last detail and various solutions are developed, analyzed and the optimal solution is selected.

Prototyping

vorgehen_3

The well-proven modules of our development platform cover a large piece of the development effort for new projects. So we can focus on the innovative aspects to quickly realize a prototype.

Market Launch

vorgehen_4

After successfully testing your prototype, we take care of the realization in the series. You benefit from our fair license model.

Why Robot Makers GmbH?

Powerful Technology

The innovative control technology of the Robot Makers GmbH combines performance, reliability and easy integration on almost all mobile machines. Therefore, our technology helps you to outperform your competitors with really innovative products.

Transparent Calculation

With the modular design of our development platform, years of experience as well as our fair license model, we are able to create a detailed and reliable bid at an early stage. This applies both, to the development of a prototype as well as to series production. Therefore, the bid amount is not exceeded in more than 90% of all cases.

Modular Design

Thanks to the modular design of our development platform, existing and already well-proven modules can be combined in order to realize your tasks in a cost-effective and time-saving manner. In this way, the focus can be placed on innovative functionalities that need to be developed from scratch. Also, the subsequent expandability of your solution is easily possible.

Interdisciplinary Team

Tasks in the area of mobile automation require knowledge and experience in the engineering disciplines, computer science, electrical engineering and mechanical engineering. For this reason, we rely on an interdisciplinary team, which is made up of experts from all the areas mentioned.

Up-To-Date Bus Systems

Traditional bus systems quickly reach their limits in modern applications that require high bandwidths as well as real-time communication. That is why, apart from the classic CAN bus, we have been dealing with up-to-date high-performance bus systems such as EtherCAT® and BiSS for years, and are ideally placed for future questions.

Customer-Driven Mindset

The customer is the only one who decides whether he is satisfied or dissatisfied with the solution provided. We are aware of this fact and have therefore aligned our entire process chain to the reliable fulfillment of our customers' wishes. In order to further develop and improve our actions, we count on our quality management system certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001.

zukunftspreis_bezirksverband-pfalz_2015_neu

Forschung_und_Entwicklung_2016_web

qm_certificate

rm_logo-mit-claim

Steuerungstechnologie für intelligente mobile Maschinen

branchen_landmaschinen

branchen_baumaschinen

branchen_sonderfahrzeuge

 

 

Unser Vorgehen

Analyse

vorgehen_1

In einer ersten Phase analysieren wir Ihre Aufgabenstellung akribisch und unterbreiten Ihnen ein detailliertes und transparentes Angebot, auf das Sie sich verlassen können.

Spezifikation

vorgehen_2

Die Anforderungen werden bis ins letzte Detail spezifiziert und verschiedene Lösungsmöglichkeiten erarbeitet, analysiert und die optimale Lösung ausgewählt.

Prototyping

vorgehen_3

Die erprobten Module unserer Entwicklungsplattform decken einen Großteil des Entwicklungsaufwandes neuer Projekte ab. So können wir den Fokus eher auf die innovativen Aspekte richten und Ihnen schnell einen Prototyp anbieten.

Markteinführung

vorgehen_4

Nach der erfolgreichen Erprobung Ihres Prototypen, kümmern wir uns um die Verwirklichung in der Serie. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserem fairen Lizenzmodell.

Warum Robot Makers GmbH?

Leistungsfähige Technologie

Die innovative Steuerungstechnologie der Robot Makers GmbH verbindet Leistungsfähigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und einfache Integrierbarkeit auf fast allen mobilen Maschinen. Damit ermöglicht es unsere Technologie Ihrer Maschine im Innovationswettbewerb mit der Konkurrenz immer eine Nasenlänge voraus zu sein.

Transparente Kalkulation

Mit Hilfe des modularen Aufbaus unserer Entwicklungsplattform, jahrelanger Erfahrung sowie unseres fairen Lizenzmodells, sind wir in der Lage, schon sehr früh eine detaillierte und belastbare Kostenschätzung zu erstellen. Das gilt sowohl für die Entwicklung eines Protoypen als auch für die Serienproduktion. Deshalb wird der Angebotsbetrag in mehr als 90% aller Fälle nicht überschritten.

Modularer Aufbau

Durch den modularen Aufbau unserer Entwicklungsplattform können bestehende und bereits erprobte Module kombiniert werden, um Ihre Aufgabenstellung kosten- und zeiteffizient zu verwirklichen. So kann schon bei der Entwicklung der Fokus auf neu zu entwickelnde Funktionalitäten gerichtet werden. Auch die spätere Erweiterbarkeit Ihrer Lösung ist dadurch problemlos möglich.

Interdisziplinäres Team

Aufgabenstellungen im Bereich der mobilen Automation benötigen Wissen und Erfahrung in den ingenieurwissenschaftlichen Disziplinen Informatik, Elektrotechnik und Maschinenbau. Aus diesem Grund setzen wir auf ein interdisziplinäres Team, das aus Experten aller genannten Bereiche zusammengesetzt ist.

Moderne Bussysteme

Klassische Bussysteme geraten bei modernen Anwendungen, die hohe Bandbreiten sowie echtzeitfähige Kommunikation erfordern, schnell an ihre Grenzen. Deshalb befassen wir uns, neben dem klassischen CAN-Bus, schon seit Jahren mit modernen Hochleistungsbussystemen wie EtherCAT® und BiSS und sind bestens für zukünftige Fragestellungen aufgestellt.

Starke Kundenorientierung

Nur der Kunde entscheidet, ob er mit der erbrachten Lösung zufrieden oder unzufrieden ist. Dieser Tatsache sind wir uns bewusst und haben deshalb unsere gesamte Prozesskette auf die vollständige Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche ausgerichtet. Um uns außerdem ständig weiterzuentwickeln und zu verbessern, setzen wir auf ein durchdringendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert ist.

zukunftspreis_bezirksverband-pfalz_2015_neu

Forschung_und_Entwicklung_2016_web

qm_certificate